Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/09/9129909/html/effectiveparenting/wp-load.php:98) in /home/content/09/9129909/html/effectiveparenting/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Effective Parenting Book http://effectiveparentingbook.com Happy Kids, Happy Future, "Parents Guide to Happy Households", Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:01:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.13 Vacation – From Family http://effectiveparentingbook.com/vacation-from-family/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/vacation-from-family/#respond Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:01:27 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=754 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/vacation-from-family/feed/ 0 Banning the Word “Don’t” http://effectiveparentingbook.com/banning-the-word-dont/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/banning-the-word-dont/#respond Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:10:31 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=745 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/banning-the-word-dont/feed/ 0 A Challenge – Kill Your TV http://effectiveparentingbook.com/a-challenge-kill-your-tv/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/a-challenge-kill-your-tv/#respond Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:50:23 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=737 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/a-challenge-kill-your-tv/feed/ 0 Playtime and Chores: By Andy http://effectiveparentingbook.com/playtime-and-chores-by-andy/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/playtime-and-chores-by-andy/#respond Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:33:37 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=707 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/playtime-and-chores-by-andy/feed/ 0 Family Time: Making Meals -Includes Recipe! http://effectiveparentingbook.com/family-time-making-meals-includes-recipe/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/family-time-making-meals-includes-recipe/#respond Wed, 08 Jun 2016 22:44:12 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=700 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/family-time-making-meals-includes-recipe/feed/ 0 Motivate Kids With Goals http://effectiveparentingbook.com/motivated-kids-with-goals/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/motivated-kids-with-goals/#respond Tue, 17 May 2016 16:00:09 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=681 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/motivated-kids-with-goals/feed/ 0 Encourage them to Jump! http://effectiveparentingbook.com/encourage-them-to-jump/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/encourage-them-to-jump/#respond Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:15:12 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=672 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/encourage-them-to-jump/feed/ 0 Family Project – Making Pasties http://effectiveparentingbook.com/family-project-making-pasties/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/family-project-making-pasties/#respond Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:55:29 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=642 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/family-project-making-pasties/feed/ 0 Sense of Urgency or Different Routine? http://effectiveparentingbook.com/sense-of-urgency-or-different-routine/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/sense-of-urgency-or-different-routine/#respond Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:04:50 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=636 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/sense-of-urgency-or-different-routine/feed/ 0 Electronics Crisis – Ipads, Computers, Smartphones http://effectiveparentingbook.com/electonics-crisis-ipads-computers-smartphones/ http://effectiveparentingbook.com/electonics-crisis-ipads-computers-smartphones/#respond Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:41:05 +0000 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/?p=629 http://effectiveparentingbook.com/electonics-crisis-ipads-computers-smartphones/feed/ 0